APLU (APS) and NARRU Colleges and Contacts

Report Date: 23-Jul-14

Institution College Username Email
Alabama Agricultural and Mechanical University College of Agricultural, Life and Natural Sciences Lloyd Walker lloyd.walker@aamu.edu
Alcorn State University School of Agriculture, Research, Extension and Applied Sciences Dr. Barry L. Bequette, Dean bequette@alcorn.edu
Doris Gary dgary@alcorn.edu
American Samoa Community College Agriculture and Life Sciences Department Dr. Daniel Aga danaga98@yahoo.com
Angelo State University Department of Agriculture Dr. Gil Engdahl gil.engdahl@angelo.edu
Arkansas State University College of Agriculture & Technology Bud Kennedy dkennedy@astate.edu
Timothy Burcham tburcham@astate.edu
Auburn University College of Agriculture Paul Patterson paul.patterson@auburn.edu
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences Andrew Thulin athulin@calpoly.edu
Mark Shelton mshelton@calpoly.edu
Richard Cavaletto rcavalet@calpoly.edu
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona College of Agriculture Dr. James Alderson jcalderson@csupomona.edu
Dr. Les Young lcyoung@csupomona.edu
California State University - Chico College of Agriculture Jennifer Ryder Fox jrfox@csuchico.edu
California State University - Fresno Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences and Technology Dr. Charles Boyer cboyer@csufresno.edu
Cameron University Department of Agriculture Dr. Leon Fischer leonf@cameron.edu
Clemson University College of Agriculture, Forestry, and Life Sciences Ted Whitwell twhtwll@clemson.edu
College of Micronesia-FSM
Colorado State University College of Agricultural Sciences Nancy Irlbeck nancy.irlbeck@colostate.edu
Cornell University College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Donald Viands drv3@cornell.edu
D-Q University
Delaware State University College of Agriculture and Related Sciences Dr. Dyremple Marsh dmarsh@desu.edu
Florida A and M University College of Agriculture and Food Sciences Oghenekome U. Onokpise oghenekome.onokpise@famu.edu
Dr. Robert W. Taylor robert.taylor@famu.edu
Fort Hays State University Department of Agriculture Dr. John Greathouse jgreatho@fhsu.edu
Fort Valley State University College of Agriculture, Family Sciences and Technology Dr. James Brown, Jr. brownj012@fvsu.edu
Dr. Govind Kannan govindak@fvsu.edu
Linda Johnson johnsonl@fvsu.edu
Illinois State University Department of Agriculture Patrick O'Rourke porourke@ilstu.edu
Rob Rhykerd rrhyker@ilstu.edu
Iowa State University College of Agriculture and Life Sciences David Acker dacker@iastate.edu
Kansas State University College of Agriculture Dr. Don Boggs dboggs@ksu.edu
Kentucky State University College of Agriculture, Food Science & Sustainable Systems Teferi Tsegaye teferi.tsegaye@kysu.edu
Langston University School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences Dr. Marvin Burns mburns@langston.edu
Lincoln University of Missouri College of Agricultural and Natural Sciences Frieda Eivazi eivazif@lincolnu.edu
Louisiana State University College of Agriculture Betsy Garrison hcgarr@lsu.edu
Louisiana Tech University Department of Agricultural Sciences Dr. Gary Kennedy kennedy@latech.edu
McNeese State University Harold and Pearl Dripps Department of Agricultural Sciences Dr. Chip Lemieux clemieux@mcneese.edu
Michigan State University College of Agriculture and Natural Resources Kelly Millenbah millenba@anr.msu.edu
Middle Tennessee State University School of Agribusiness and Agriscience Dr. Warren Gill warren.gill@mtsu.edu
Mississippi State University College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Dr. Walter Taylor wntaylor@ais.msstate.edu
Missouri State University William H. Darr School of Agriculture Dr. Anson Elliot ansonelliott@missouristate.edu
Susan Webb suewebb@missouristate.edu
Montana State University College of Agriculture Dr. Nora Smith norasmith@montana.edu
Morehead State University Department of Agricultural Sciences Cary James Green cj.green@moreheadstate.edu
Murray State University Hutson School of Agriculture Dr. Tony L. Brannon tbrannon@murraystate.edu
New Mexico State University College of Agricultural, Consumer and Environmental Sciences James D. Libbin jlibbin@nmsu.edu
Nicholls State University
North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University School of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences Antione Alston alstona@ncat.edu
Dr. Geraldine Ray gray@ncat.edu
North Carolina State University at Raleigh College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Sam Pardue slpposc@ncsu.edu
North Dakota State University College of Agriculture, Food Systems, and Natural Resources Dr. David Buchanan david.s.buchanan@ndsu.edu
Dr. Marion Harris marion.harris@ndsu.edu
Northwest Missouri State University Department of Agriculture Arley Larson admiral@nwmissouri.edu
Oklahoma Panhandle State University School of Agriculture Peter Camfield pcamfield@opsu.edu
Oklahoma State University College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources Dr. Cynda Clary cynda.clary@okstate.edu
Oregon State University College of Agricultural Sciences Cary Green cary.green@oregonstate.edu
Prairie View A&M University College of Agriculture and Human Sciences Freddie Richards flrichards@pvamu.edu
Purdue University College of Agriculture Marcos Fernandez mfernandez@purdue.edu
Rutgers University- New Brunswick School of Environmental and Biological Sciences Bob Hills hills@aesop.rutgers.edu
Richard Ludescher ludescher@sebs.rutgers.edu
Sam Houston State University Department of Agricultural and Industrial Sciences Dr. Stanley F. Kelley sfkelley@shsu.edu
South Carolina State University School of Business Suresh Londhe londhe@scsu.edu
South Dakota State University College of Agriculture and Biological Sciences Dr. Donald Marshall donald.marshall@sdstate.edu
Southeast Missouri State University Department of Agriculture Dr. Michael T. Aide mtaide@semo.edu
Southeastern Louisiana University Department of Biological Sciences Dr. Sidney Guedry sguedry@selu.edu
Southern Arkansas University Agriculture Department Dr. Jeffry Miller jsmiller@saumag.edu
Southern Illinois University-Carbondale College of Agricultural Sciences Brian Small bcsmall@siu.edu
Karen Jones kljones@siu.edu
Mickey Latour mlatour@siu.edu
Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College College of Sciences and Agriculture Dr. Doze Butler doze_butler@subr.edu
Dr. Grace Namwamba grace_namwamba@subr.edu
Stephen F. Austin State University Arthur Temple College of Forestry and Agriculture Steve Bullard bullardsh@sfasu.edu
Dr. Dale Perritt dperritt@sfasu.edu
Sul Ross State University School of Agriculture and Natural Resource Sciences Dr. Rob Kinucan kinucan@sulross.edu
Dr. Paul A. Will pwill@sulross.edu
Tarleton State University College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences Dr. Don Cawthon cawthon@tarleton.edu
Tennessee State University College of Agriculture, Human and Natural Sciences Chandra Reddy, Ph.D creddy@tnstate.edu
Tennessee Technological University School of Agriculture Billye Foster bfoster@tntech.edu
Wade Faw wfaw@tntech.edu
Texas A&M University College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Dr. Kim Dooley k-dooley@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University- Commerce Department of Agricultural Sciences Jim Heitholt jim.heitholt@tamuc.edu
Texas A&M University- Kingsville Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Human Sciences Allen Rasmussen allen.rasmussen@tamuk.edu
Texas State University- San Marcos Department of Agriculture Aditi Angirasa aa05@txstate.edu
Texas Tech University College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources Cindy Akers cindy.akers@ttu.edu
The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences Dr. Linda C. Martin martin.1371@osu.edu
The Pennsylvania State University College of Agricultural Sciences Barbara Christ ebf@psu.edu
Dr. Tracy Hoover tsh102@psu.edu
The University of Rhode Island College of the Environment and Life Sciences Anne Veeger aveeger@ds.uri.edu
Truman State University Department of Agricultural Science Michael Seipel mseipel@truman.edu
Tuskegee University College of Agricultural, Environmental and Nutrition Sciences Dr. Walter A. Hill hillwa@mytu.tuskegee.edu
University of Alaska- Fairbanks School of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences Dr. Stephen Sparrow sdsparrow@alaska.edu
University of Arizona College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Elaine Marchello evm@email.arizona.edu
Joy Winzerling jwinzerl@ag.arizona.edu
University of Arkansas Dale Bumpers College of Agricultural, Food, and Life Sciences Lona Robertson ljrobert@uark.edu
University of Arkansas at Monticello School of Agriculture Dr. Kelly Bryant bryantk@uamont.edu
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff School of Agriculture, Fisheries, and Human Sciences James Garner garnerj@uapb.edu
Linda L.Okiror okirorl@uapb.edu
University of California- Berkeley College of Natural Resources Dr. Bob Buchanan view@nature.berkeley.edu
University of California- Davis College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Diane Ullman deullman@ucdavis.edu
University of California- Riverside College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences Jodie Holt agdean@ucr.edu
Donald Cooksey donald.cooksey@ucr.edu
University of Central Missouri Department of Biology and Agriculture Fanson Kidwaro kidwaro@ucmo.edu
University of Connecticut College of Agriculture and Natural Resources L. Cameron Faustman cameron.faustman@uconn.edu
University of Delaware College of Agriculture and Natural Sciences Thomas Sims jtsims@udel.edu
University of Florida College of Agricultural and Life Sciences Elaine Turner returner@ufl.edu
University of Georgia College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Joe Broder jbroder@uga.edu
University of Guam College of Natural and Applied Sciences Dr. Lee S. Yudin lyudin@uguam.uog.edu
University of Hawaii at Manoa College of Tropical Agriculture and Human Resources Charles Kinoshita kinoshitac@ctahr.hawaii.edu
University of Idaho College of Agriculture and Life Sciences John C. Foltz jfoltz@uidaho.edu
Dr. John E. Hammel jhammel@uidaho.edu
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign College of Agricultural, Consumer, and Environmental Sciences Laurie Kramer lfkramer@uiuc.edu
Dr. Robert Hauser r-hauser@illinois.edu
Robert Easter reaster@uiuc.edu
University of Kentucky College of Agriculture Larry Grabau lgrabau@uky.edu
Mike Mullen mike.mullen@uky.edu
Scott Smith mssmith@uky.edu
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Department of Renewable Resources Dr. Durga Poudel ddpoudel@louisiana.edu
Dean Clark deanclark@louisiana.edu
University of Louisiana at Monroe Department of Agriculture James E. Casey jcasey@ulm.edu
University of Maine College of Natural Sciences, Forestry and Agriculture Dr. Alan Kezis alan.kezis@umit.maine.edu
University of Maryland College of Agriculture and Natural Resources Dr. Leon H. Slaughter lslaugh@umd.edu
University of Maryland Eastern Shore School of Agricultural and Natural Sciences Carolyn B. Brooks cbbrooks@umes.edu
Dr. Moses Kairo mkairo@umes.edu
University of Massachusetts College of Natural Sciences Dr. Steven Goodwin sgoodwin@cns.umass.edu
University of Minnesota- Crookston Agriculture and Natural Resources Department Ronald Del Vecchio delve004@umn.edu
University of Minnesota- St. Paul College of Food, Agricultural, and Natural Resource Sciences Jay Bell jaybell@umn.edu
University of Missouri College of Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources Dr. Shari Freyermuth freyermuths@missouri.edu
University of Nebraska- Kearney Department of Economics and Agribusiness Dr. Deborah Bridges bridgesd@unk.edu
Dr. Frank Tenkorang tenkorangf1@unk.edu
University of Nebraska- Lincoln College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources John Markwell jmarkwell2@unl.edu
Dr. Steve Waller swaller1@unl.edu
University of Nevada- Reno College of Agriculture, Biotechnology, and Natural Resources David Shintani shintani@cabnr.unr.edu
University of New Hampshire College of Life Sciences and Agriculture Dr. Kimberly Babbitt kbabbitt@unh.edu
University of Puerto Rico - Mayaguez College of Agricultural Sciences Gladys M. González gladys.gonzalez7@upr.edu
University of Tennessee College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources Dr. William Park wpark@utk.edu
University of Tennessee- Martin College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences Joey Mehlhorn mehlhorn@utm.edu
Sue Byrd sbyrd@utm.edu
Todd Winters winters@utm.edu
University of Vermont College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Josie Davis josie.davis@uvm.edu
University of Wisconsin- Madison College of Agricultural and Life Sciences Sarah Pfatteicher spfatt@cals.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin- Platteville School of Agriculture Michael E. Compton compton@uwplatt.edu
University of Wisconsin- River Falls College of Agriculture, Food, and Environmental Sciences Dr. Dale Gallenberg dale.gallenberg@uwrf.edu
Lisa Owens lisa.owens@uwrf.edu
University of Wyoming College of Agriculture and Natural Resources Dr. Donna M Brown dmbrown@uwyo.edu
University of the District of Columbia College of Agriculture, Urban Sustainability and Environmental Sciences Sabine O'Hara sabine.ohara@udc.edu
University of the Virgin Islands College of Science and Mathematics Sandra L. Romano sromano@live.uvi.edu
Utah State University College of Agriculture Dr. Janet Anderson janet.anderson@usu.edu
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Dr. Susan Sumner sumners@vt.edu
Virginia State University School of Agriculture Dr. Jewell Hairston jhairston@vsu.edu
Dr. Wondi Mersie wmersie@vsu.edu
Washington State University College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences Dr. Daniel Bernardo bernardo@wsu.edu
Kimberlee K. Kidwell kidwell@wsu.edu
West Texas A & M University Department of Agricultural Sciences Dr. Dean Hawkins dhawkins@wtamu.edu
Dr. Don Topliff dtopliff@wtamu.edu
West Virginia State University
West Virginia University Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Design Dr. Dennis K. Smith dsmith3@wvu.edu
Western Illinois University School of Agriculture Andrew Baker aj-baker@wiu.edu
Dr. Kevin Bacon kj-bacon@wiu.edu
Western Kentucky University Department of Agriculture Dr. Jack Rudolph jack.rudolph@wku.edu
Dr. Jenks Britt jenks.britt@wku.edu

Lines in Report: 278

Institutions and Contacts in FAEIS: http://faeis.ag.vt.edu/REPORTS.cfm?CFID=468667&CFTOKEN=25845568&s=3&r=32