APLU (APS) and NARRU Colleges and Contacts

Report Date: 10-Dec-16

Institution College Username Email
Alabama Agricultural and Mechanical University College of Agricultural, Life and Natural Sciences Lloyd Walker lloyd.walker@aamu.edu
Alcorn State University School of Agriculture, Research, Extension and Applied Sciences Dr. Barry L. Bequette, Dean bequette@alcorn.edu
Doris Gary dgary@alcorn.edu
American Samoa Community College Agriculture and Life Sciences Department Dr. Daniel Aga danaga98@yahoo.com
Angelo State University Department of Agriculture Dr. Gil Engdahl gil.engdahl@angelo.edu
Arizona State University Polytechnic Campus Morrison School of Agribusiness Jeffrey Englin jeffrey.englin@asu.edu
Mark Manfredo manfredo@asu.edu
Arkansas State University College of Agriculture & Technology Bud Kennedy dkennedy@astate.edu
Timothy Burcham tburcham@astate.edu
Arkansas Tech University Department of Agriculture Dr. William Hoefler whoeflerjr@atu.edu
Auburn University College of Agriculture Paul Patterson paul.patterson@auburn.edu
Ball State University
Boise State University
Bowling Green State University
CUNY Brooklyn College
CUNY College of Staten Island
CUNY Hunter College
CUNY Lehman College
CUNY Queens College
CUNY York College
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences Andrew Thulin athulin@calpoly.edu
Mark Shelton mshelton@calpoly.edu
Richard Cavaletto rcavalet@calpoly.edu
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona College of Agriculture Dr. James Alderson jcalderson@cpp.edu
California State University - Chico College of Agriculture Jennifer Ryder Fox jrfox@csuchico.edu
California State University - Fresno
California State University - Fullerton
California State University - Northridge
California State University - Sacramento
Cameron University Department of Agriculture Dr. Leon Fischer leonf@cameron.edu
Central State University
Clemson University College of Agriculture, Forestry, and Life Sciences Ted Whitwell twhtwll@clemson.edu
Colorado State University College of Agricultural Sciences Nancy Irlbeck nancy.irlbeck@colostate.edu
Cornell University College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Donald Viands drv3@cornell.edu
Delaware State University College of Agriculture and Related Sciences Dr. Dyremple Marsh dmarsh@desu.edu
Delta State University
East Carolina University
Eastern Kentucky University Department of Agriculture Dr. John R. Settimi john.settimi@eku.edu
Florida A and M University College of Agriculture and Food Sciences Oghenekome U. Onokpise oghenekome.onokpise@famu.edu
Dr. Robert W. Taylor robert.taylor@famu.edu
Florida Atlantic University-Boca Raton
Florida International University
Florida State University
Fort Hays State University Department of Agriculture Dr. John Greathouse jgreatho@fhsu.edu
Fort Valley State University College of Agriculture, Family Sciences and Technology Dr. James Brown, Jr. brownj012@fvsu.edu
Dr. Govind Kannan govindak@fvsu.edu
Linda Johnson johnsonl@fvsu.edu
George Mason University
Georgia Institute of Technology-Main Campus
Georgia Southern University
Georgia State University
Illinois State University Department of Agriculture Patrick O'Rourke porourke@ilstu.edu
Rob Rhykerd rrhyker@ilstu.edu
Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main Campus
Indiana University-Purdue University-Indianapolis
Iowa State University College of Agriculture and Life Sciences David Acker dacker@iastate.edu
Jackson State University
Kansas State University College of Agriculture Dr. Don Boggs dboggs@ksu.edu
Kent State University-Main Campus
Kentucky State University College of Agriculture, Food Science & Sustainable Systems Teferi Tsegaye teferi.tsegaye@kysu.edu
Langston University School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences Dr. Marvin Burns mburns@langston.edu
Lincoln University of Missouri College of Agricultural, Environmental, and Human Sciences Frieda Eivazi eivazif@lincolnu.edu
Louisiana State University College of Agriculture Betsy Garrison hcgarr@lsu.edu
Louisiana Tech University
McNeese State University Harold and Pearl Dripps Department of Agricultural Sciences Dr. Chip Lemieux clemieux@mcneese.edu
Miami University-Oxford
Michigan State University College of Agriculture and Natural Resources Kelly Millenbah millenba@anr.msu.edu
Michigan Technological University
Middle Tennessee State University School of Agribusiness and Agriscience Jessica Carter jessica.carter@mtsu.edu
Mississippi State University
Mississippi University for Women
Mississippi Valley State University
Missouri State University William H. Darr School of Agriculture Dr. Anson Elliot ansonelliott@missouristate.edu
Susan Webb suewebb@missouristate.edu
Montana State University College of Agriculture Dr. Nora Smith norasmith@montana.edu
Montclair State University
Morehead State University Department of Agricultural Sciences Cary James Green cj.green@moreheadstate.edu
Morgan State University
Murray State University Hutson School of Agriculture Dr. Tony L. Brannon tbrannon@murraystate.edu
New Mexico State University College of Agricultural, Consumer and Environmental Sciences James D. Libbin jlibbin@nmsu.edu
North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University College of Agricultural Sciences Antione Alston alstona@ncat.edu
Dr. Geraldine Ray gray@ncat.edu
North Carolina State University at Raleigh
North Dakota State University College of Agriculture, Food Systems, and Natural Resources Dr. David Buchanan david.s.buchanan@ndsu.edu
Dr. Marion Harris marion.harris@ndsu.edu
Northern Arizona University
Northern Illinois University
Northwest Missouri State University Department of Agriculture Arley Larson admiral@nwmissouri.edu
Oakland University
Ohio University
Oklahoma Panhandle State University School of Agriculture Peter Camfield pcamfield@opsu.edu
Oklahoma State University College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources Dr. Cynda Clary cynda.clary@okstate.edu
Oregon State University College of Agricultural Sciences Cary Green cary.green@oregonstate.edu
Portland State University
Prairie View A&M University College of Agriculture and Human Sciences Freddie Richards flrichards@pvamu.edu
Purdue University College of Agriculture Marcos Fernandez mfernandez@purdue.edu
Rutgers University- New Brunswick School of Environmental and Biological Sciences Bob Hills hills@aesop.rutgers.edu
Richard Ludescher ludescher@sebs.rutgers.edu
SUNY Buffalo State
SUNY College at Brockport
SUNY College at Cortland
SUNY College at Geneseo
SUNY College at New Paltz
SUNY College at Oswego
SUNY College at Potsdam
SUNY College at Purchase
SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY College of Technology at Farmingdale
SUNY Maritime College
SUNY at Albany
SUNY at Binghamtom
SUNY at Cobleskill
SUNY at Oneonta
SUNY at Plattsburgh
SUNY at Stony Brook
Sam Houston State University Department of Agricultural and Industrial Sciences Dr. Stanley F. Kelley sfkelley@shsu.edu
San Francisco State University
South Carolina State University
South Dakota State University College of Agriculture and Biological Sciences Dr. Donald Marshall donald.marshall@sdstate.edu
Southeast Missouri State University Department of Agriculture Dr. Michael T. Aide mtaide@semo.edu
Southern Arkansas University Agriculture Department Dr. Jeffry Miller jsmiller@saumag.edu
Southern Illinois University-Carbondale College of Agricultural Sciences Brian Small bcsmall@siu.edu
Karen Jones kljones@siu.edu
Mickey Latour mlatour@siu.edu
Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College College of Agricultural, Family and Consumer Sciences Dr. Doze Butler doze_butler@subr.edu
Dr. Grace Namwamba grace_namwamba@subr.edu
Stephen F. Austin State University Arthur Temple College of Forestry and Agriculture Steve Bullard bullardsh@sfasu.edu
Dr. Dale Perritt dperritt@sfasu.edu
Sul Ross State University School of Agriculture and Natural Resource Sciences Dr. Rob Kinucan kinucan@sulross.edu
Dr. Paul A. Will pwill@sulross.edu
Tarleton State University College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences Dr. Don Cawthon cawthon@tarleton.edu
W. Stephen Damron dameron@tarleton.edu
Temple University
Tennessee State University College of Agriculture, Human and Natural Sciences Chandra Reddy, Ph.D creddy@tnstate.edu
Tennessee Technological University School of Agriculture Billye Foster bfoster@tntech.edu
Wade Faw wfaw@tntech.edu
Texas A&M University College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Dr. Kim Dooley k-dooley@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University- Commerce
Texas A&M University- Corpus Christi
Texas A&M University- Galveston
Texas A&M University- Kingsville Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Human Sciences Allen Rasmussen allen.rasmussen@tamuk.edu
Texas State University- San Marcos Department of Agriculture Aditi Angirasa aa05@txstate.edu
Texas Tech University College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources Cindy Akers cindy.akers@ttu.edu
The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences Dr. Linda C. Martin martin.1371@osu.edu
The Pennsylvania State University College of Agricultural Sciences Barbara Christ ebf@psu.edu
Dr. Tracy Hoover tsh102@psu.edu
The University of Alabama
The University of Alabama at Birmingham
The University of Mississippi
The University of Rhode Island College of the Environment and Life Sciences Anne Veeger aveeger@ds.uri.edu
The University of Southern Mississippi
The University of Texas at Arlington
The University of Texas at Austin
The University of Texas at Dallas
The University of Texas at El Paso
The University of Texas at San Antonio
Truman State University Department of Agricultural Science Michael Seipel mseipel@truman.edu
Tuskegee University College of Agricultural, Environmental and Nutrition Sciences Dr. Walter A. Hill hillwa@mytu.tuskegee.edu
University at Buffalo
University of Akron
University of Alaska- Anchorage
University of Alaska- Fairbanks School of Natural Resources and Environment Carmen Kloepfer cckloepfer@alaska.edu
University of Arizona College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Joy Winzerling jwinzerl@ag.arizona.edu
University of Arkansas Dale Bumpers College of Agricultural, Food, and Life Sciences Lona Robertson ljrobert@uark.edu
University of Arkansas at Monticello School of Agriculture Dr. Kelly Bryant bryantk@uamont.edu
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff School of Agriculture, Fisheries, and Human Sciences James Garner garnerj@uapb.edu
Linda L.Okiror okirorl@uapb.edu
University of California- Berkeley College of Natural Resources Dr. Bob Buchanan view@nature.berkeley.edu
University of California- Davis College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Diane Ullman deullman@ucdavis.edu
University of California- Irvine
University of California- Los Angeles
University of California- Merced
University of California- Riverside College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences Jodie Holt agdean@ucr.edu
Donald Cooksey donald.cooksey@ucr.edu
University of California- San Diego
University of California- Santa Barbara
University of California- Santa Cruz
University of Central Florida
University of Central Missouri Department of Biology and Agriculture Fanson Kidwaro kidwaro@ucmo.edu
University of Cincinnati
University of Connecticut College of Agriculture and Natural Resources L. Cameron Faustman cameron.faustman@uconn.edu
University of Delaware College of Agriculture and Natural Sciences Thomas Sims jtsims@udel.edu
University of Florida College of Agricultural and Life Sciences Dr. Joel Brendemuhl brendj@ufl.edu
University of Georgia College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Joe Broder jbroder@uga.edu
University of Guam College of Natural and Applied Sciences Dr. Lee S. Yudin lyudin@uguam.uog.edu
University of Hawaii at Hilo
University of Hawaii at Manoa College of Tropical Agriculture and Human Resources Charles Kinoshita kinoshitac@ctahr.hawaii.edu
University of Houston
University of Idaho College of Agriculture and Life Sciences John C. Foltz jfoltz@uidaho.edu
Dr. John E. Hammel jhammel@uidaho.edu
University of Illinois at Chicago
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign College of Agricultural, Consumer, and Environmental Sciences Laurie Kramer lfkramer@uiuc.edu
Dr. Robert Hauser r-hauser@illinois.edu
Robert Easter reaster@uiuc.edu
University of Iowa
University of Kansas
University of Kentucky College of Agriculture Larry Grabau lgrabau@uky.edu
Scott Smith mssmith@uky.edu
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Department of Renewable Resources Dr. Durga Poudel ddpoudel@louisiana.edu
Dean Clark deanclark@louisiana.edu
University of Louisiana at Monroe Department of Agriculture James E. Casey jcasey@ulm.edu
University of Louisville
University of Maine College of Natural Sciences, Forestry and Agriculture Dr. Alan Kezis alan.kezis@umit.maine.edu
University of Maryland College of Agriculture and Natural Resources Joe Sullivan jsull@umd.edu
University of Maryland Eastern Shore School of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Carolyn B. Brooks cbbrooks@umes.edu
Dr. Moses Kairo mkairo@umes.edu
University of Maryland- University College
University of Massachusetts College of Natural Sciences Dr. Steven Goodwin sgoodwin@cns.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts- Boston
University of Massachusetts- Dartmouth
University of Massachusetts- Lowell
University of Michigan- Ann Arbor
University of Minnesota- Crookston Agriculture and Natural Resources Department Ronald Del Vecchio delve004@umn.edu
University of Minnesota- Duluth
University of Minnesota- St. Paul College of Food, Agricultural, and Natural Resource Sciences Jay Bell jaybell@umn.edu
University of Missouri College of Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources Dr. Shari Freyermuth freyermuths@missouri.edu
University of Missouri- Kansas City
University of Missouri- Rolla
University of Missouri- St. Louis
University of Nebraska- Kearney Department of Economics and Agribusiness Dr. Deborah Bridges bridgesd@unk.edu
Dr. Frank Tenkorang tenkorangf1@unk.edu
University of Nebraska- Lincoln College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources John Markwell jmarkwell2@unl.edu
Dr. Steve Waller swaller1@unl.edu
University of Nevada- Las Vegas
University of Nevada- Reno College of Agriculture, Biotechnology, and Natural Resources David Shintani shintani@cabnr.unr.edu
University of New Hampshire College of Life Sciences and Agriculture Dr. Kimberly Babbitt kbabbitt@unh.edu
University of New Orleans
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
University of North Carolina at Wilmington
University of North Dakota
University of North Texas
University of Oklahoma
University of Oregon
University of Pittsburgh
University of Puerto Rico - Mayaguez
University of South Alabama
University of South Carolina- Columbia
University of South Florida
University of Tennessee College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources Dr. William Park wpark@utk.edu
University of Tennessee- Martin College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences Joey Mehlhorn mehlhorn@utm.edu
Sue Byrd sbyrd@utm.edu
Todd Winters winters@utm.edu
University of Toledo
University of Utah
University of Vermont College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Josie Davis josie.davis@uvm.edu
University of Virginia
University of Wisconsin- Madison College of Agricultural and Life Sciences Sarah Pfatteicher spfatt@cals.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin- Milwaukee
University of Wisconsin- Platteville School of Agriculture Michael E. Compton compton@uwplatt.edu
University of Wisconsin- River Falls College of Agriculture, Food, and Environmental Sciences Dr. Dale Gallenberg dale.gallenberg@uwrf.edu
Lisa Owens lisa.owens@uwrf.edu
University of Wisconsin- Stevens Point
University of Wyoming
University of the District of Columbia College of Agriculture, Urban Sustainability and Environmental Sciences Sabine O'Hara sabine.ohara@udc.edu
University of the Virgin Islands College of Science and Mathematics Sandra L. Romano sromano@live.uvi.edu
Utah State University College of Agriculture Brian Warnick brian.warnick@usu.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Dr. Susan Sumner sumners@vt.edu
Virginia State University College of Agriculture Dr. Wondi Mersie wmersie@vsu.edu
Washington State University College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences Dr. Daniel Bernardo bernardo@wsu.edu
Dr. Zack Rich zack@wsu.edu
Wayne State University
West Texas A & M University Department of Agricultural Sciences Dr. Dean Hawkins dhawkins@wtamu.edu
West Virginia State University
West Virginia University Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Design Dr. Dennis K. Smith dsmith3@wvu.edu
Western Illinois University School of Agriculture Andrew Baker aj-baker@wiu.edu
Dr. Kevin Bacon kj-bacon@wiu.edu
Western Kentucky University Department of Agriculture Dr. Jack Rudolph jack.rudolph@wku.edu
Western Michigan University
Western University of Health Sciences
Wichita State University
Wright State University- Main Campus

Lines in Report: 386

Institutions and Contacts in FAEIS: http://faeis.ag.vt.edu/REPORTS.cfm?CFID=4dcc2bf1-bcec-45d3-93ce-4c1411b523b9&CFTOKEN=0&s=3&r=32